KERATIN EQUALS NO HAIR

28 Oct

Sleek straight hair without the damaging chemicals of the relaxers. Yes at firsts its like omg my hair is straight and can still go back to curls when wet. However,  after a few months of the process of flat irons and blow frying your hair, it starts to break and tangle. I was natural and decided to use the keratin products,  regular and even tried organic, both helped ruin my hair.
image

Some hair dressers say there is a easy and healthy way to using Keratin treatments, but just like safe sex.. its best to not do it at all.

I had to cut my hair off to let it grow back healthy.  In my opinion it would have been smarter to just get a relaxer. With relaxers you don’t have to flat iron your hair all the time. People who have naturally curly hair, after enough flat ironing will eventually loose their curl patterns.

Take it from me, Keratin is damaging!

Leave a Reply

