MORNING REVIEW- ABOUT LAST NIGHT

17 Feb

hr_About_Last_Night_8

About last night’s remake of About last night was actually a really good movie. My fav characters in the movie were Bernie and Joan played by Kevin Hart and Regina  Hall, they brought spice, sexy and tons of comedy. Despite the cursing and fighting it was a gut buster! I could not stop laughing from beginning to end. The story seemed to revolve around Danny and Debbie played by Michael Ealy and Joy Bryant, their characters were the boring in love fight over the little things type couple. My review on the entire movie I happen to give 4 Stars, the ending did leave me like ” this is it” (Michael Jackson RIP). Well I think without the laughs and the sex scenes this movie would have just been a Netflix movie. It’s a great movie to watch with friends, you can definitely get a few good couples therapy messages, so men and ladies go see. Well thats my review about my last night watching About Last Night…

Be sure to follow my blog www.haitianbarbiek.com

Leave a Reply

