.:.Colorful Arrangement.:.

2 Mar

Tosha Bergan

Oops, I have not blogged for a couple of days. I needed a lil’ break from the blogging world and been catching up with RL lately. I was just sitting here trying to think of a subject that I needed to write about. The subject that came to mind was: Friends. I know I have been talking about friends and trust for the last couple of days, but that is something that is very important to me besides family. I have noticed for the last couple of weeks that I have kept my circle of friends in both worlds rather small especially in SL. You never know who you can trust nevertheless, you never know if that person is also a true friend. I guess lately, I have my doubts on a couple of people in this virtual world. It just appears that they just do not understand what I am…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

