What Every Entrepreneur Should Consider Friday Evening Before They Hit The Club

3 Mar

What every entrepreneur needs to know and understand.

S I X +

As a young entrepreneur myself, I understand the importance of balancing and managing finances and recreational time. Although I would much rather spend my weekends listening to loud obnoxious music and twerking in the club (maybe not but a good two-step for sure),  once I put some thought into it, “Am I using my time wisely?” Not every event has to be boring, there are casual networking opportunities that can be just as fun and beneficial. Until your business reaches its peak you should always spend your time at events with people that can add value to your business or become an asset to your network, which hopefully leads to more clients and opportunities.
 
Last Friday, Amanda and I attended a happy hour event held at the Picnic Market and Cafe on the upper west side. The happy hour was a food tasting hosted by Customs Catering, a…

View original post 289 more words

2 Responses to “What Every Entrepreneur Should Consider Friday Evening Before They Hit The Club”

  1. Raven Robinson March 3, 2014 at 12:05 am #

    I appreciate you VERY much ❤ Im new to the blog world. Its only my 3rd piece lol so I any reshare or form of exposure is AMAZING

    • HaitianBarbieK March 3, 2014 at 12:07 am #

      No problem love xoxo the feeling is indeed mutual

Leave a Reply

