Poetry Entry: Bad B!tch

11 Apr
Please excuse the language in this poem submitted by @healthhercurvez , it has a deep message.
You think your ass makes you worth more
Bad bitch
I call you that because your body is your only door
To opportunities
Head emptier than a muhfukkin unused usb
Yet you have the audacity to clown brothers
Who spend more time on their degrees than the streets
Bad bitch
Who told you not to worth yourself
Who told you when youre old you aint gon be “the help”
Bad Bitch
Your vagina filled with all the niggas clips
Bad bitch
Do you not aspire to be queen
I mean something like a royalty keep them legs closed
Your gold is more than whats in between
Your legs
Gyat damn Bad bitch
You just gon get pregnant
And bring a child into your mis-educated world Damaged
Oh it’s a boy
Now because you’re a bad bitch youll have him thinking
That labels is the only way he’ll get recognized on this planet
He gonna go to school screaming
My moms a bad bitch
My moms a sad bitch
My mom don’t een know it but shes completely damaged
Cant even afford my carriage
Instead of her going to school and chasing that degree
She chased money cars and dicks
And thought a bad bitch was the way to be
Oh yea she said  daddies not a street nigga he got a real job
Man listen
Im a bad bitch
Yea I lost my way
Now every generation after me is gonna have to pay
Being a bad bitch cost
And my generation to come has the funds
Well looky here my son got caught with a gun
A bad bitch produce a bad nigga
And his trigger go clap clap
But listen all you judging niggas fall  back
No one taught me how to be a woman
No one told me to stay in school
And be something
A mentor.. what the fuck is that
My daddy at 12 said all im good for is laying on my back
So he taught me how to do it
All I saw was what was on tv
And bad bitches was winning
They had the niggas with the Maserati’s
Wheels spinning
So by 8 I knew what I wanted to be
A bad bitch
Since my environment raised me
IMG_20140321_193031
Leave a Reply

