FLY FLASHY AND FULL OF TALENT: CM3

26 Jul

I was blessed by the voices of these 3 young boys in Brooklyn, NY and one happens to be my little cousin. I am so proud to see young black men doing positive things in the community. Make sure you follow them on every social outlet and share this video. Amazing voices!

 

Please like and follow them on Youtube: CM3 Music/ Soundcloud: _TheOfficialCM3/ Twitter: @_THEOFFICIALCM3/ Instagram: @_THEOFFICIALCM3

 

One Response to “FLY FLASHY AND FULL OF TALENT: CM3”

  1. Brady October 10, 2014 at 5:06 am #

    I blog frequently and I truly appreciate your information. The article has truly peaked my interest.
    I will bookmark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week.

    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

Leave a Reply

